Contact Us

Castro Valley Sanitary District (CVSan) Main Office
21040 Marshall Street
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
The nearest cross-street is Castro Valley Blvd. We are located next to the former Rite Aid.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Roland P. Williams Jr. General Manager roland@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757
Business Services Department Efren Quiroz Application Support Specialist efren@cvsan.org (510) 756-3500
Business Services Department Christina Fenton Accounting Clerk christina@cvsan.org (510) 756-3777
Business Services Department Judith Rodriguez Office Assistant judith@cvsan.org (510) 756-3600
Business Services Department Purvi Solanki Administrative Technician purvi@cvsan.org (510) 756-3100
Zero Waste Department Naomi Lue Zero Waste Supervisor naomi@cvsan.org (510) 537-1500
Zero Waste Department Jordan Figueiredo Zero Waste Specialist II jordan@cvsan.org (510) 756-3555
Zero Waste Department Cole Caceres Zero Waste Specialist I cole@cvsan.org (510) 756-0831
Collection System Maintenance Department Gilbert Espinoza Senior Collection System Maintenance Worker gilbert@cvsan.org (510) 756-3222
Collection System Maintenance Department Kevin Dip Collection System Maintenance Supervisor kevin@cvsan.org (510) 756-0820
Collection System Maintenance Department Jeff Zhong Collection System Maintenance Technician jeff@cvsan.org (510) 756-3888
Collection System Maintenance Department Lorenzo Grayson Collection System Maintenance Worker lorenzo@cvsan.org (510) 756-0817
Engineering Department Landon Lochrie Associate Engineer landon@cvsan.org (510) 756-0832
Engineering Department Evan Choy Engineering Technician evan@cvsan.org (510) 756-0823
Engineering Department Garrick Horvath Engineering Technician garrick@cvsan.org (510) 756-0830
Engineering Department Nathaniel Johnson Lennon Engineering Technician nathaniel@cvsan.org (510) 756-0825
Board of Directors Timothy McGowan Board Member tmcgowan@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Daniel M. Akagi President  dakagi@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Dave Sadoff President Pro Tem dsadoff@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Ralph Johnson Secretary Pro Tem rjohnson@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Kristy (Dooman) Woerz Secretary kdoomanwoerz@cvsan.org
Business Services Department Kyle Levy Administrative Technician kyle@cvsan.org (510) 756-4200
Business Services Department Michael Nelson Public Outreach Specialist michael@cvsan.org (510) 756-0829
Business Services Department Stacy Marcoux Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Clerk of the Board stacy@cvsan.org (510) 756-0824
Collection System Maintenance Department Alfonse Aquino Collection Systems Maintenance Worker alfonse@cvsan.org (510) 756-0833