Contact Us

Castro Valley Sanitary District (CVSan) Main Office
21040 Marshall Street
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
The nearest cross-street is Castro Valley Blvd. We are located next to the former Rite Aid.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Roland P. Williams Jr. General Manager (510) 537-0757
Business Services Department Efren Quiroz Application Support Specialist (510) 756-3500
Business Services Department Christina Fenton Accounting Clerk (510) 756-3777
Business Services Department Judith Rodriguez Office Assistant (510) 756-3600
Business Services Department Purvi Solanki Administrative Technician (510) 756-3100
Zero Waste Department Naomi Lue Zero Waste Supervisor (510) 537-1500
Zero Waste Department Jordan Figueiredo Zero Waste Specialist II (510) 756-3555
Zero Waste Department Cole Caceres Zero Waste Specialist I (510) 756-0831
Collection System Maintenance Department Gilbert Espinoza Senior Collection System Maintenance Worker (510) 756-3222
Collection System Maintenance Department Kevin Dip Collection System Maintenance Supervisor (510) 756-0820
Collection System Maintenance Department Jeff Zhong Collection System Maintenance Technician (510) 756-3888
Collection System Maintenance Department Lorenzo Grayson Collection System Maintenance Worker (510) 756-0817
Engineering Department Landon Lochrie Associate Engineer (510) 756-0832
Engineering Department Evan Choy Engineering Technician (510) 756-0823
Engineering Department Garrick Horvath Engineering Technician (510) 756-0830
Engineering Department Nathaniel Johnson Lennon Engineering Technician (510) 756-0825
Board of Directors Timothy McGowan Board Member
Board of Directors Daniel M. Akagi President
Board of Directors Dave Sadoff President Pro Tem
Board of Directors Ralph Johnson Secretary Pro Tem
Board of Directors Kristy (Dooman) Woerz Secretary
Business Services Department Kyle Levy Administrative Technician (510) 756-4200
Business Services Department Michael Nelson Public Outreach Specialist (510) 756-0829
Business Services Department Stacy Marcoux Executive Assistant to the General Manager/Clerk of the Board (510) 756-0824
Collection System Maintenance Department Alfonse Aquino Collection Systems Maintenance Worker (510) 756-0833